Internal complaint Committee


Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) as per section 4 of all india council of Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Preventation & Prohibition of sexual harassment of the women wmployees & students & Redressal of Grievances in technical institution) regulation, 2016 Vid.No-F. AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10/06/2016.

Following are the members of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC):-

Sr. No. Name of Member Designation Mobile No.
1 Dr. V.M. Kalamse Principal 9960114524
2 Mr. Kadam S.U. Vice-Principal 9767830528
3 Mrs. Mamde R.C. Associate professor 8446479319
4 Mr. Jagde S.S. Associate professor 9156031755
5 Mr. Deshamukh P.S, Associate professor 9403866442
6 Ms. P.M. Kshirsagar Associate professor 8999567764
7 Mr. Bhosle A.S. Non-Teaching Staff 9881755371
8 Miss. Pawar Lina Non-Teaching Staff 7499948492
9 Miss. Desai D.G. Student (B.Pharm-II)  
10 Mr. Sukhvindar Singh Kohali Student (B.Pharm-III) 7767885885
11 Miss. Pabitwar S.N. Student (B.Pharm-IV) 7066022115